We are now booking holiday performances.
Please contact us for bookings.

Home   About Us   Music Videos   Photo Gallery   Publicity
Calendar   Store   Mailing List   Contact Us  

Upcoming Appearances  —  in chronological order

(BHS = Barbershop Harmony Society)

Fireside is currently booking performances for the upcoming holiday season.
Please contact us to book a performance for your party.

Date Time Public Event Sponsor Location
2018
Sat. Dec. 8 2:00 PM YES Holiday Cabaret Gentlemen Songsters Mt. Pleasant Golf Club, 141 Staples St., Lowell, MA
Sun. Dec. 9 2:00 PM YES Annual Holiday Concert River’s Edge Arts Alliance First United Methodist Church, 34 Felton St., Hudson, MA
Thu. Dec. 20 7:30 PM No Holiday Concert The Gables at Winchester 299 Cambridge St., Winchester, MA
Sat. Dec. 22 3:00 PM No Christmas Party Benchmark at Woburn 1 Cedar St., Woburn, MA


Previous Appearances  —  in reverse chronological order

Date Time Public Event Sponsor Location
2018
Sat. Oct. 27 7:00 PM Yes Quartet Contest Finals BHS Northeastern District Westbrook Performing Arts Center, 471 Stroudwater St., Westbrook, ME
Sat. Oct. 27 11:00 AM Yes Chorus Contest (Jesse) BHS Northeastern District Westbrook Performing Arts Center, 471 Stroudwater St., Westbrook, ME
Fri. Oct. 26 7:00 PM Yes Quartet Contest Semi-Finals BHS Northeastern District Westbrook Performing Arts Center, 471 Stroudwater St., Westbrook, ME
Sat. Sep. 15 7:30 PM Yes New England Harmony Brigade
(Manoj & Daniel)
New England Harmony Brigade Courtyard by Marriott, 75 Felton St., Marlboro, MA
Sun. Apr. 29 2:30 PM No Resident Entertainment Benchmark at Chelmsford
Crossings
199 Chelmsford St., Chelmsford, MA
Sat. Apr. 21 6:00 PM Yes Patriot Division Chorus
Contest (Jesse)
BHS Northeastern District Nashua South High School, 36 Riverside St., Nashua, NH
Fri. Apr. 20 6:00 PM Yes Patriot Division Quartet
Contest
BHS Northeastern District Nashua South High School, 36 Riverside St., Nashua, NH
Sat. Apr. 14 7:00 PM Yes Boston Regional A Cappella
Festival (hosting)
Harmony Sweepstakes Somerville Theatre, 55 Davis Sq., Somerville, MA
Sun. Mar. 18 6:45 PM No Resident Entertainment Benchmark at Woburn 1 Cedar St., Woburn, MA
Sat. Mar. 3 7:00 PM Yes National Anthem at
Hockey East Playoffs
UMass Lowell Athletics Tsongas Arena, 300 Arcand Dr., Lowell, MA
Sat. Jan. 6 7:30 PM No Resident Entertainment
(rescheduled from Dec. 2)
Benchmark at
The Commons in Lincoln
2 Harvest Circle, Lincoln, MA
Sat. Jan. 6 2:00 PM No Resident Entertainment Life Care Center of Acton 1 Great Road, Acton, MA
2017
Tue. Dec. 19 6:30 PM No Flash Mob Billerica Kmart 484 Boston Rd., Billerica, MA
Sat. Dec. 9 7:00 PM Yes Holiday Pops Concert Clinton Parks & Recreation Clinton Town Hall, 242 Church St., Clinton, MA
Sat. Dec. 9 2:30 PM Yes Holiday Cabaret Gentlemen Songsters Mt. Pleasant Golf Club, 141 Staples St., Lowell, MA
Thu. Dec. 7 7:15 PM No Holiday Concert
(rescheduled to May 24, 2018)
The Gables at Winchester 299 Cambridge St., Winchester, MA
Sun. Dec. 3 6:30 PM No Rehearsal for Clinton Holiday
Pops Concert
Mark Latham Stockbridge Theatre, 44 N. Main St., Derry, NH
Sat. Dec. 2 7:30 PM No Holiday Concert
(rescheduled to Jan. 6, 2018)
Benchmark at
The Commons in Lincoln
2 Harvest Circle, Lincoln, MA
Sat. Nov. 11 11:00 AM No Private Wedding New Colony Baptist Church 30 River St, Billerica, MA
Sat. Oct. 28 7:00 PM Yes Quartet Contest Finals BHS Northeastern District Manchester High School, 134 Middle Tpk. East, Manchester, CT
Fri. Oct. 27 7:00 PM Yes Quartet Contest Semi-Finals BHS Northeastern District Manchester High School, 134 Middle Tpk. East, Manchester, CT
Sun. Oct. 8 3:00 PM No Fall Entertainment Benchmark at Robbins Brook 10 Devon Dr., Acton, MA
Sat. Sep. 16 7:30 PM Yes New England Harmony Brigade
(Daniel & Manoj)
Barbershop Harmony Society Marlboro Marriott, 79 Felton St., Marlboro, MA
Thu. Aug. 24 5:00 PM Yes Strolling Entertainment
& National Anthem
Lowell Spinners LaLacheur Stadium, Lowell, MA
Sun. Aug. 20 2:00 PM No Summer Entertainment Benchmark at Woburn 1 Cedar St., Woburn, MA
Sat. Aug. 5 7:00 PM No HXNE Showcase (attending) Northeastern District Sullivan Aud., Worcester State Univ., 486 Chandler St., Worcester, MA
Fri. Jun. 30 6:00 PM Yes Sunset Shabbat Service Congregation Shalom 87 Richardson Rd., Chelmsford, MA
Sun. Jun. 25 4:00 PM No 100th Birthday Party Private Family First Congregational Church, Princeton, MA
Sat. May 20 7:00 PM Yes National Finals A Cappella
Festival
Harmony Sweepstakes Marin Center, San Rafael, CA
Sat. May 13 2:30 PM No Performance Benchmark Senior Living Shrewsbury Crossing, Shrewsbury, MA
Fri. Apr. 21 6:30 PM Yes Patriot Division Quartet
Contest
BHS Northeastern District Windham High School, Windham, NH
Sat. Apr. 1 7:00 PM Yes Boston Regional A Cappella
Festival
Harmony Sweepstakes Somerville Theatre, 55 Davis Sq., Somerville, MA

Enter the password to include quartet-only events in the calendar listing
      -- OR --
click the “Clear quartet-only events” checkbox to clear those events.
 
Then click the Submit button.